Image of Bedtime Stories *NEW ALBUM*

more products

Image of Walking Away EP Image of Confessions Image of To The Journey

Bedtime Stories *NEW ALBUM*


Track Listing:

1. It's Alright
2. Same Old Day
3. How it Ends
4. Until Tomorrow
5. The Other Side
6. Pick it Up
7. Rostock
8. Without You
9. Staring at the Pieces

All tracks written by Katie and Copyright Katie Marie 2012.
All instruments played and recorded by Katie and each track was mastered by Chris at Audio Antics.
Album design by Sandra Jausch at Vitam Amans and the album cover was taken from an original painting by Amy Chudley (