Image of Walking Away EP

more products

Image of Bedtime Stories *NEW ALBUM* Image of Confessions Image of To The Journey

Walking Away EP


Track Listing:

1. Pollution
2. Mirror (Live)
3. Walking Away
4. Have My Love (Live)
5. All That I Need

Tracks 1-4 written by Katie and Copyright Katie Marie 2012.
Track 5 written by Katie Marie & Rod Scott & Copyright Katie Marie & Rod Scott 2012.